menu
  • Get Started Now!
  • Contact Us
  • BlueSky Login
  • Australia

Events

Westcon-Comstor Cloud Events

AWS Technical Essentials Training - 2018

Monday, 12th Feb - Melbourne

Tuesday, 20th Feb - Sydney

Tuesday 5th June - Sydney

Tuesday 12th June - Brisbane

Tuesday 19th June - Melbourne

Tuesday, 7th August - Melbourne           

Tuesday, 14th August - Sydney                     

Tuesday 9th October - Sydney               

Tuesday, 16th October - Melbourne                   

Tuesday, 23rd October - Brisbane

Register Now